HH appoints 10 cabinet and 5 provincial Ministers

Hakainde Hichilema


Hon. Chipoka Mulenga; Ministry of Commerce and Trade

Hon. Gary Nkombo; Ministry of Local Government

Hon. Mtolo Phiri; Ministry of Agriculture

Hon. Rodney Sikumba; Ministry of Tourism and Arts

Hon. Elias Mubanga; Ministry of Small and Medium Enterprises

Hon. Paul Chanda Kabuswe; Ministry of Mines and Minerals

Hon. Chushi Kasanda; Ministry of Information and Media

Hon. Elvis Nkandu; Ministry of Youth and Sport

Hon. Collins Nzovu; Ministry of Green Economy and Environment

Hon. Makozo Chikote; Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries


Hon. Peter Phiri; Eastern

Hon. Henry Sikazwe; Muchinga

Hon. Derrick Chilundika; Luapula

Hon. Kapelwa Mbangweta; Western

Hon. Leonard Mbao; Northern

We have also appointed Mr Felix Nkulukusa who takes over as Secretary to the Treasury from Mr Fredson Yamba. Dr Francis Chipimo will act as Bank of Zambia Governor following the resignation of Mr Christopher Mvunga.

God bless out country and God bless our team.

Hakainde Hichilema

President of the Republic of Zambia